Celebrating 28 Years of Premier Performing Arts

BOX OFFICE 386-437-7547

Governing Board

Sandra Siepietoski, President
Rhonda Alex
Linda Cole
Eddie Herrera
Mary Jane Lefebvre
Ralph Lightfoot
Debby Meyer
Priscilla Netts
Robert Reese
Jay Scherr
Sarah Ulis
Maralee Walsh-McDaniel
Sascha Wise
Amelia Fulmer — Director
Janet McDonald — Flagler Schools

According to Chapter 286, Florida Statutes, all meetings of any board or commission of any state agency or authority or of any agency or authority of any county, municipal corporation, or political subdivision, except as otherwise provided in the Constitution, at which official acts are to be taken are declared to be public meetings open to the public at all times.  No resolution, rule, or formal action shall be considered binding except as taken or made at such meetings. The board must provide reasonable notice of all such meetings.
The board is currently meeting by video conference, the second Wednesday of the month at 4 pm.   Please contact the director,  Amelia Fulmer at amelia@flaglerauditorium.org if you wish to attend.   All meetings are open to the public.